John Stark Hopkinton Robotics team builds to win

  • ABOVE: (Back row, from left) Coach Kevin Munroe, Chris Seaver, Simon Page, Mike Norris, Trent Gagnon, Evan Schindewolf, Marc Schindewolf, and Coach Matthew Heyner. (Front row, from left) Bill Marko, Nicholas Mayo, Kevin Mackenzie, Caleb Taylor, Matt Lewis, Alex Marko, Alyssa Robichaud, Colby Michaud, Katie Barnes, and Riley Gagnon.

  • Team members work together during the robotics building season.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The John Stark Hopkinton Robotics team recently completed their robot build and are now in the competition season.