Hi 35° | Lo 21°

Top teams in the Chase for the Sprint Cup

Hendrick drivers

Jeff Gordon (3 wins)

Dale Earnhardt Jr. (3 wins)

Jimmie Johnson (3 wins)

Penske drivers

Brad Keselowski (3 wins)

Joey Logano (3 wins)

Gibbs drivers

Kyle Busch (1 win)

Denny Hamlin (1 win)

Matt Kenseth (0 wins, but 5th in points)

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.