Some clouds
Some clouds
Hi 30° | Lo 23°

Division III high school football All-State

First Team offense

Brett Stagnone, OL, Milford

Jake Kennedy, OL, Souhegan

Kurtis Leonard, OL, Portsmouth

Cam Crook, OL, Souhegan

Will Holmes, OL, Hollis-Brookline

Greg Brunette, OL, Goffstown

Mitch Frick, WR, Hollis-Brookline

Brandon Len, WR, Souhegan

Colin Macdonald, WR, Portsmouth

Connor Borne, RB, Milford

Dillon Crosby, RB, Portsmouth

Tyler Ford, QB, Souhegan

Tyler Ford, P, Souhegan

Jeremy Doubleday, K, Con-Val

Matt Garrison, ST, Goffstown

Second Team offense

Jordan Loll, OL, Con-Val

Keith Reinfrank, OL, Con-Val

Pat Glynn, OL, Portsmouth

Brad Schaefer, OL, Pembroke

Conner Wynn, OL, Goffstown

Denny Dessureault, WR, Souhegan

Ryan Head, WR, MV

Keenan Abbott, WR, MV

Jeremy Doubleday, RB, Con-Val

Drew Prescott, RB, Souhegan

Connor Benjamin, QB, Goffstown

Honarable Mention offense

Ian Michaud, WR, Milford

Tyler Cooney, RB, Milford

Luke Perkins, Souhegan

Ryan D’auteil, Souhegan

Patrick Maguire, Souhegan

Donovan Phanor, Portsmouth

Ivan Niyomugabo, MV

Cole Martin, MV

Nick Ashe, Hollis-Brookline

Ian Conaway, Hollis-Brookline

Hunter Longland, Hollis-Brookline

James Pierce, Con-Val

Michael O’donnell, Goffstown

Demetri Kanellos, Goffstown

Paul Teixeira, Goffstown

Tyler Janko, Alvirne

First Team defense

Ricky Holt, DL, Portsmouth

Chris Ford, DL, Pembroke

Anton Camillieri, DL, Milford

Tom Hughes, DL, Con-Val

Joe Albina, LB, Milford

Jake Becker, LB, Portsmouth

Ben Paradis, LB, Pembroke

James Ewing, LB, Souhegan

Ashton Florance, DB, Goffstown

Mitchell Banuskevich, DB, Milford

Max Friedman, DB, Hollis-Brookline

Nick Noval, DB, Hollis-Brookline

Ashton Florance, KR, Goffstown

Second Team defense

Ben Smith, DL, Milford

Jacques Elias, DL, Souhegan

Alex Hansis, DL, Souhegan

Kenny Dobbs, LB, Souhegan

Chris Queen, LB, Con-Val

Pete Shea, LB, Goffstown

Riley Thompson, LB, Con-Val

Ryan Donovan, LB, Alvirne

Dimitri Elias, DB, Souhegan

Vinny Dustin, DB, Pembroke

Chris Main, DB, Portsmouth

Harrison Urda, DB, Milford

Honorable Mention defense

Evan Perron, DB, Milford

Tyler Cooney, LB, Milford

Scott Dannewitz, LB, Milford

Jack Young, Portsmouth

Dave O’Brien, Pembroke

Dean Dustin, Pembroke

Brad Hart, Souhegan

Trey Darrow, Souhegan

Killian Jeffries, Hollis-Brookline

Graham Fay, Hollis-Brookline

Max Wildes, Con-Val

Blake Gaboriault, MV

Taylor Blanchette, MV

Ryan Pinard, Goffstown

Christian Marquis, Goffstown

Coach Of The Year

Bill Murphy, Portsmouth

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.