Hi 39° | Lo 27°

NFL playoff schedule

Wild-card Playoffs

Jan. 4

Kansas City at Indianapolis, 4:35 (NBC)

New Orleans at Philadelphia, 8:10 (NBC)

Jan. 5

San Diego at Cincinnati, 1:05 (CBS)

San Francisco at Green Bay, 4:40 (FOX)

Divisional Playoffs

Jan. 11

Green Bay, San Francisco or New Orleans at Seattle, 4:35 (FOX)

Cincinnati, Indianpolis or Kansas City at New England, 8:15 (CBS)

Jan. 12

Philadelphia, Green Bay or San Francisco at Carolina, 1:05 (FOX)

Indianapolis, Kansas City or San Diego at Denver, 4:40 (CBS)

Conference Championships

Jan. 19

AFC, 3 (CBS)

NFL, 6:30 (FOX)

Super Bowl

Feb. 2

At East Rutherford, N.J.

AFC champion vs. NFC champion, 6:30 (FOX)

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.