Hi 63° | Lo 42°

High school hockey All-State teams

Concord forward Annie Mullen, Bow forward Jake Rand and defenseman Nate Corriveau, and Belmont-Gilford defenseman Brogan Hurst were all named hockey First Team All-State in their respective divisions by the New Hampshire High School Coaches Association, with the N.H. Legends of Hockey providing framed certificates for each member of the various teams.

Also, Rand, Corriveau and Chris Fournier from Bow, Adam Godbout from Concord, and Dakota Hippern and Felix Nyqvist from Somersworth/Coe-Brown were chosen to play in tomorrow’s Boys’ Senior All-Star Classic, to be held at 3 p.m. at the Rinks at Exeter.

Dakota Tyno, Erik Cheney, Kolby Fournier, Matt Missert and Dylan Martell from Laconia-Winnisquam, Jason Taylor and Will Mahoney from Belmont-Gilford, Will Aufranc and Shayne Cashin from Kearsarge, and Garrett Thomas from John Stark-Hopkinton will compete in a Division III-only senior game at 3:15 p.m. at Exeter.

Division I girls’ All-State

First Team

Maddie Hartman, sr., F, Hanover

Micaela Schones, sr., F, Lebanon

Annie Mullen, sr., F, Concord

Caroline Howell, sr., D, Hanover

Sandra Strogen, sr., D, Oyster River

Chelsey Caron, so., G, Berlin

Second Team

Eliza Lacock, so., F, Hanover

Gabrielle Dodier, sr., F, St. Thomas-Dover

Rose Mroczka, fr., F, Oyster River

Margeaux Baker, jr., D, Hanover

Aubrie Mazurek, sr., D, Lebanon

Erika Moffitt, jr., G, Lebanon

Honorable Mention

Sarah Wagner, jr., F, Hanover

Stephanie Snow, sr., F, Bishop Brady-Trinity

Krista Ferrari, fr., F, Bishop Guertin

Chloe Aiken, sr., D, Bishop Guertin

Meagan Accardi, so., D, Berlin

Emily Croot, jr., G, Oyster River

Player of the Year

Sandra Strogen, Oyster River

Coach of the Year

Tanya Rosenburg, Berlin

Division I boys’ All-State

First Team

Glenn Wiswell, sr., F, St. Thomas

Eric Coburn, sr., F, Londonderry

Curtis Harper, sr., F, Londonderry

Connor Donahue, sr., D, Bishop Guertin

Paul Antkowiak, jr., D, Salem

Sam MacDonald, jr., G, Salem

Second Team

Jacob Latham, sr., F, North

Mitch Meyers, sr., F, Trinity

Cody Soucy, jr., F, Salem

Cam Brown, sr., D, Trinity

Brett Evangelista, sr., D, Londonderry

Ian Beliveau, sr., G, Central

Honorable Mention

Naill Foster, sr., F, St. Thomas

Giovanni Corsetto, jr., F, Pinkerton

Adam Godbout, sr., F, Concord

Alex Ring, so., D, Salem

Tim Tetrault, sr., D, Central

Zane Angelopoulos, jr., G, St. Thomas

Player of the Year

Eric Coburn, Londonderry

Coach of the Year

Brian Stone, Central

Division II boys’ All-State

First Team

Cam Crowley, jr., F, Dover

Brent Phillips, sr., F, Spaulding

Jake Rand, sr., F, Bow

Patrick Gagliardi, sr., D, Bedford

Nate Corriveau, sr., D, Bow

Joe Grout, sr., G, Lebanon

Second Team

Justin Jewell, jr., F, Spaulding

Harry Voloshin, sr., F, Bedford

Chris Fournier, sr., F, Bow

Michael Dee, sr., D, Bedford

Mark Feeney, sr., D, Merrimack

Luc Ravenelle, jr., G, Dover

Honorable Mention

Nate Boyd, sr., F, Bedford

Dustin Lubinger, sr., F, Windham-Pelham

Neil Soucy, sr., F, Bedford

Robert Markusic, jr., D, Dover

Griffin Barbaro, sr., D, Goffstown

Ben Genest, sr., G, Goffstown

Player of the Year

Brent Phillips, Spaulding

Coach of the Year

Kurt Mithoefer, Merrimack

Division III boys’ All-State

First Team

Connor Jewett, sr., F, Berlin

Michael Hayden, sr., F, Souhegan

Brad Canavari, sr., F, Kennett

Aaron Rancourt, sr., D, Portsmouth

Brogan Hurst, jr., D, Belmont-Gilford

Josh Kondrat, jr., G, Kennett

Second Team

Joe Nutting, so., F, Souhegan

Justin Vien, so., F, Berlin

Jake Blanchette, so., F, John Stark-Hopkinton

Alex Maresco, jr.,D, Souhegan

Daryll Cahill, jr., D, Belmont-Gilford

Brayden Harriman, jr., G, Laconia-Winnisquam

Honorable Mention

Andrew D’Amour, jr., F, Belmont-Gilford

Robbie Ferguson, jr., F, John Stark-Hopkinton

Matt Wilson, jr., F, Souhegan

Robby Moody, jr., D, Kennett

Nathan Trull, so., D, Berlin

Calvin Davis, sr., G, Belmont-Gilford

Player of the Year

Connor Jewett, Berlin

Coach of the Year

Michael Lane, Kennett

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.