Hi 17° | Lo -8°

Girls’ lacrosse All-State teams announced

Four area players – three of them from Kearsarge – earned First Team honors in the All-State teams released by the New Hampshire Girls’ Lacrosse Caoches Association.

The Cougars’ Anna Stowell (attack), Kate Scheuch (defense) and Libby Brooks (midfield) join John Stark’s Giana Pezzulo (attack) on the Division III First Team.

Div. I All-State

First team

Jesse Jay, A, Souhegan

Kennedy Daziel, A, Pinkerton

Lauren Arkell, A, Exeter

Gig Eliopoulos, D, Hollis-Brookline

Jess Cote, D, Pinkerton

Anna Vogt, D, Exeter

Sarah Lambert, G, Pinkerton

Madison Learned, MF, Souhegan

Kim Arkell, MF, Exeter

Mickenzie Larivee, MF, Souhegan

Maggie McCarthy, MF, Pinkerton

Erin Coutts, MF, Pinkerton

Second team

Kelly Moran, A, Exeter

Mariah Passamonte, A, Hollis-Brookline

Jexi Williams, A, Nashua North

Kristina Keith, D, Exeter

Rachel Stevens, D, Londonderry

Taylor Behn, D, Souhegan

Sarah Carley, G, Exeter

Alexa Bedell, MF, Londonderry

Maeve Holland, MF, Londonderry

Jocelyn Donohue, MF, Souhegan

Noelle Lambert, MF, Londonderry

Aleah MacKay, MF, Pinkerton

Honorable mention

Kara Upton, A, Nashua North

Gabrielle Masseur, A, Nashua North

Riley Bates, D, Nashua South

Catherine McInerney, D, Nashua North

Emily Holtshouse, G, Londonderry

Katie Tighe, MF, Hollis-Brookline

Maddie Coughlin, MF, Nashua South

Bella Rubin, MF, Concord

Div. II All-State

First team

Melissa Cino, A, Windham

Drew Shapiro, A, Bedford

Courtney Sweeney, A, Windham

Evie Keating, D, Hanover

Sawyer Biron, D, Bedford

Anna Lussier, D, Bedford

Tori Cippolone, G, Windham

Hannah Seibel, MF, Hanover

Ali Connors, MF, Windham

Liesel Robbins, MF, Hanover

Liz Auffant, MF, Winnacunnet

Sam Crichton, MF, Windham

Second team

Kristin Cameron, A, BG

Christine Croitoru, A, Hanover

Dana Mendes, A, Merrimack

Shauna Morrison, D, Winnacunnet

Charlotte Perry, D, Merrimack

Mia Vecchione, D, BG

Ashley Maddox, G, Bedford

Lexi Lewis, MF, Windham

Kelly Dolan, MF, Winnacunnet

Michaela Sulley, MF, Portsmouth

Julia Perry, MF, Merrimack

Sophie Lubrano, MF, Hanover

Honorable mention

Kelsey Linehan, A, Bedford

Shayna Murphy, A, Dover

Kennedy Boyle, A, Bedford

Julia Luff, D, Portsmouth

Charolette Leggett, G, Dover

Courtney Duffy, MF, Merrimack

Bryn Carroll, MF, BG

Div. III All-State

First team

Danielle Cote, A, Laconia

Anna Stowell, A, Kearsarge

Giana Pezzulo, A, John Stark

Kate Scheuch, D, Kearsarge

Kyra Taylor, D, Lebanon

Alex Campbell-Diehl, D, Derryfield

Cat Green, G, Derryfield

Polly Carter, MF, Derryfield

Helen Tautkus, MF, Laconia

Libby Brooks, MF, Kearsarge

Brynn Polgrean, MF, Derryfield

Emily Perryman, MF, Lebanon

Second team

Madi Kochanek, A, Derryfield

Eleanor Angus, A, Kearsarge

Gabrielle Smith, A, Laconia

Meya Minor, D, Laconia

Kaileigh Davis, D, Kearsarge

Hailey Nase, D, John Stark

Lyndsey Paronto, G, Laconia

Jill Thomas, MF, Bishop Brady

Geneva Heffernan, MF, Kearsarge

Janelle Page, MF, Gilford

Danielle Galli, MF, John Stark

Natalie Compton, MF, Laconia

Honorable mention

Emma Will, A, Bishop Brady

Erika Moffitt, A, Lebanon

Samantha Valcourt, A, John Stark

Gabby Eaton, D, Bishop Brady

Olivia Thomas, D, Con-Val

Julia Harris, D, Gilford

Sierra James, G, Plymouth

Clarissa Foote, G, John Stark

Ann Furbush, MF, Plymouth

Brooke Paradis, MF, Pelham

Casey Poirier, MF, John Stark

Hannah Menakaya, MF, Derryfield

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.