Clouds and sun
Clouds and sun
Hi 80° | Lo 54°

All-State softball teams named

Area softball teams placed a slew of players on the All-State teams that were announced by the New Hampshire Softball Coaches Associated last night.

Concord’s Katie Kennard, who has helped pitch her team into the semifinals, was the lone Crimson Tide player named to the Division I first team.

From Division II, Coe-Brown’s Lauren Jones, Amanda Riley and Kianna Daudelin, along with John Stark’s Becca Titcomb and Sam Kazakis, made the first team. Coe-Brown Coach Tim Tenasco was named Coach of the Year.

In Division III, first teamers were Bishop Brady’s Meghan Kissinger, Bow’s Kylie Iasillo, Franklin’s Lexi Colpack and Kelsey Bird, Hopkinton’s Becca Shatney and Winnisquam’s Rachel Willcutt.

Pittsfield’s Bekah Adams was the lone representative on the D-IV first team.


Division I

1st Team

Mikayla Polowsky, Alvirne

Ashley Abad, Bedford

Katelyn Kennard, Concord

Caroline Shoenbucher, Dover

Ashley Deyo, Dover

Kate Dawson, Exeter

Leah Hunt, Londonderry

Sarah Lavallee, Manchester Central

Hannah Neverett, Nashua North

Samantha Durkee, Nashua South

Sam Cloutier, Salem

Ali Tureworthy, Spaulding

Sami West, Spaulding

Masha Lange, Timberlane

2nd Team

Jenna Giannelli, Alvirne

Kelsey Murphy, Bedford

Kenzie McCabe, Bishop Guertin

Victoria Dubois, Bishop Guertin

Jessica Carroll, Concord

Ashley Grassini, Merrimack

Natalie Fabrizio, Pinkerton

Brianna Rastello, Salem

Hannah Latham, Salem

Honorable Mention

Chelsey Drew, Alvirne

Katelynne Goodchild, Keene

Gabby Connelly, Spaulding

Caroline Salvaneschi, Timberlane

Kali Hume, Winnacunnet

Player of the Year: Masha Lange, Timberlane

Coach of the Year: James Clavette, Timberlane

JV Coach of the Year: Kathy O’Connor, Concord

Division II

1st Team

Lauren Jones, Coe-Brown

Amanda Riley, Coe-Brown

Kianna Daudelin, Coe-Brown

Courtney Fisher, Conval

Nicole Nanof, Goffstown

Haeli Campbell, Goffstown

Sarah Drazin, Hollis-Brookline

Charli Bradshaw, Hollis-Brookline

Becca Titcomb, John Stark

Sam Kazakis, John Stark

Lauren White, Kennett

Christina Jones, Portsmouth

Abrie Davis, Souhegan

Skylar Labbe, St. Thomas

Katie Pelton, Trinity

Hailey Psareas, Windham

2nd Team

Marena Brock, Conval

Lauren Mackey, Conval

Erin Trnka, Goffstown

Ashley Skey, Hollis-Brookline

Chrissy Drake, Lebanon

Jennifer Dupuis, Milford

Katherine Arvanitis, Pembroke

Emelia Karntakosol, Plymouth

Caitlin Catalanotto, Sanborn

Val Mukai, Souhegan

Micheala Hatem, Windham

Honorable Mention

Elise Austin-Washburn, Hanover

Kendra Barrasso, John Stark

Casey Sargent, Kingswood

Brooke Ellis, Merrimack Valley

Kayla Kibbee, Merrimack Valley

Elyse Law, Sanborn

Player of the Year Sarah Drazin, Hollis-Brookline

Coach of the YearTim Tenasco, Coe-Brown

JV Coach of the Year Amy Green, Goffstown

Division III

1st Team

Carly Perreault, Berlin

Meghan Kissinger, Bishop Brady

Kylie Iasillo, Bow

Brittany NcNulla, Campbell

Chelsea Caynon, Campbell

Kelsey Smith, Conant

Jennelle Thompson, Farmington

Lexi Colpack, Franklin

Kelsey Bird, Franklin

Sydney Strout, Gilford

Paige Laliberte, Gilford

Rebecca Shatney, Hopkinton

Jenna Beaulieu, Monadnock

Mindy Carl, Newport

Sam Misiazek, Prospect Mountain

Hannah McNicholas, Raymond

Nicole Hinchey, Somersworth

Danielle Tenney, Stevens

Erica Millet, White Mountains

Chelsea Payer, White Mountains

Rachel Willcutt, Winnisquam

2nd Team

Megan Bailey, Belmont

Emma Olson, Bishop Brady

Madison Stanley, Bow

Ivy Chalke, Conant

Peighton Ahlberg, Fall Mountain

Kayla Comeau, Farmington

Abby Harris, Gilford

Susannah O’Brien, Laconia

Casey Wayrynen, Mascenic

Tori Makalinaw, Mascoma

Sara Vassy, Newfound

Hannah Paitchel, Pelham

Amelya Van De Walle, Raymond

Nadia Wasuta, White Mountains

Honorable Mention

Shelby Joyce, Franklin

Maddy Bergethon, Hopkinton

Emily Bogart, Hopkinton

Samantha McGrahan, Inter-Lakes

Jordan Blake, Monadnock

Stephanie Carl, Newport

Elyssa Clairmont, Winnisquam

Player of the Year: Ericka Millet, White Mountains

Coach of the Year: Forrest Hickes, White Mountains

JV Coach of the Year: Amanda Barton, Franklin

Division IV

1st Team

Emily Brosseau, Colebrook

Skylar Bonnette, Hinsdale

Hannah Champagne, Lisbon

Kim Delaney, Moultonborough

Maddy Greene, Moultonborough

Taylor Linck, Newmarket

Bekah Adams, Pittsfield

Katelyn Austin, Profile

Caroline Eyman, Profile

Andrea Hick, Wilton-Lyndborough

Deanna Davidson, Wilton-Lyndborough

Julia Bowman, Woodsville

Danelle Huntington, Woodsville

2nd Team

Alicia Marquis, Canaan-Pittsburg

Josee Brunault, Colebrook

Hayleigh Martin, Groveton

Maggie Hadlock, Littleton

Aleigha Langtange, Littleton

Jessica Selling, Newmarket

Michelle Guindon, Nute

Alicia Vining, Portsmouth Christian

Bridget Sherwin, Sunapee

Honorable Mention

Hanna Chomas, Epping

Tanisha Singer, Groveton

Brianna McGrath, Lisbon

Courtney Fowler, Newmarket

Alica Kennedy, Profile

Player of the Year: Katelyn Austin, Profile

Coach of the Year: Dennis Claire, Wilton-Lyndeborough

JV Coach of the Year: Donnie Duling, Woodsville

Can you print the whole list?

Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.