Fall 2019 Derryfield School honor roll

Published: 3/23/2020 8:32:17 PM

The following local students were named to the honor roll for the winter trimester at the Derryfield School. 

Bow: Leah Honey (highest honors), Paige Grondin (high honors), Charlotte Gleichauf (high honors)

Canterbury: Lucas Gendron (highest honors), Willian Veenstra (high honors)

Chichester: Emma Losey (highest honors)

Concord: Emerson Bracy (highest honors), Doogan Brewer-Little (highest honors), Alexander DeGregorio (highest honors), Christopher Lynch (highest honors), Riyah Patel (highest honors), Ryan Shi (highest honors), Anthony Yang (highest honors), Sophie Brandt (high honors), Emma DeGregorio (high honors), Connor O’Brien (honors)

Gilford: Matthew Farah (highest honors)

Hopkinton: Nicea Armstrong (highest honors), Sydney Chodosh (highest honors), Reese Hotten-Somers (highest honors), Lila Kelsey (highest honors), Lucy Licata (highest honors), Regan O’Brien (highest honors), WIlliam Perkins (high honors)

Webster: Monica Barger (highest honors)

Concord Monitor Office

1 Monitor Drive
Concord,NH 03301


© 2019 Concord Monitor
Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy