Gilford Rotary awards scholarships

  • (From left) Gilford Rotary board members John Walsh, Sandra McGonigle, Carolyn Scattergood and David Pereira, Walsh Scholarship recipients Hannah Sullivan and Daniel Getchell-Lacey, Gilford Rotary President John DeGroot, board members Katie Bryant and Larry Routhier. Courtesy

Published: 8/12/2017 6:12:59 PM

The Cheryl Lynn Walsh Memorial Scholarship was presented at the Gilford High School Senior Awards Night in June by the Gilford Rotary Club to Hannah Sullivan and David Getchell-Lacey, outstanding members of the Class of 2017. Sullivan will be attending Merrimack College, majoring in mathmatics and sports statistics. Getchell-Lacey will be attending Springfield College, majoring in sports marketing management.

Concord Monitor Office

1 Monitor Drive
Concord,NH 03301


© 2019 Concord Monitor
Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy