Election 2020

Page will be updated as new information is available. Check back on election night for results. 

Find your polling place and clerk information

Visit the N.H. Secretary of State's office

Absentee voting

How to register, request and submit an absentee ballot

Candidate profiles and questionnaires

(Only contested races covering local municipalities included)

Concord School Board

Statewide races

Executive Council

N.H. Senate

  • District 2
  • District 6
  • District 7
  • Distric 8
  • District 15
  • District 16
  • District 17

N.H. House

Find your district
  • Hillsborough County District 1
  • Hillsborough County District 2
  • Hillsborough County District 38
  • Hillsborough County District 39


Lastest stories

DISTRICT 2Merrimack County District 2 (2 seats) represents Franklin (Wards 1 and 2) and Hill.Scott BurnsParty: DemocratAge: 51City of Residence...

DISTRICT 8New Hampshire Senate District 8 represents Acworth, Antrim, Bennigton, Bradford, Croydon, Deering, Francestown, Goshen, Grantham...

DISTRICT 23Merrimack County District 23 (3 seats) represents Bow and Dunbarton.Samantha Fox Party: DemocratAge: 32 Town of Residence: Bow...

DISTRICT 27Merrimack County District 27 (2 seats) represents Concord (Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 6 and 7)Art EllisonParty: DemocratAge: 76City of Residence:...

DISTRICT 20 Merrimack County District 20 (3 seats) represents Chichester and Pembroke.David Doherty Party: Democrat Age: 75 Town of Residence...

Matt MowersParty: RepublicanAge: 31Town of Residence: BedfordOccupation: Former State Department official, currently owner at Matt Mowers, LLC...

Rockingham County District 32 (floterial) represents Candia, Deerfield, Northwood and Nottingham.Hal RafterParty: DemocratAge: 68Town of Residence:...

Belknap County District 9 represents Belmont and Laconia (Wards 1,2,3,4,5,6). Travis O’HaraParty: RepublicanAge: 26Town of Residence...

Belknap County District 8 represents Alton, Barnstead and Gilmanton.Raymond Howard Jr.Party: RepublicanAge: 67Town of Residence: AltonOccupation...

Belknap County District 1 represents Center Harbor and New Hampton.Robert Joseph Jr.Party: DemocratAge: 73Town of Residence: New HamptonOccupation:...

Merrimack County District 29 (floterial) represents Allenstown, Epsom and Pittsfield.Miriam Cahill-YeatonParty: DemocratAge: 72Town of Residence...

Merrimack County District 26 (floterial) represents Boscawen, Canterbury, Franklin (Ward 3), Loudon and Northfield.Lorrie CareyParty: DemocratAge...

  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  > 

Support Local Journalism

Subscribe to the Concord Monitor, recently named the best paper of its size in New England.

Concord Monitor Office

1 Monitor Drive
Concord,NH 03301


© 2020 Concord Monitor
Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy