A new class of leaders in Concord

  • The Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce recently welcomed 24 students from eight Capital Region schools selected to take part in the Chamber’s highly competitive 2019 Capital Area Student Leadership program, the state’s only regional student leadership and civics course offered annually by the Chamber for high school sophomores in the Greater Concord area. Courtesy of Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce

Published: 3/1/2019 12:00:05 PM

The Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce welcomed 24 students selected to take part in Capital Area Student Leadership 2019 during a reception held at the Chamber’s office on Feb. 20. CASL is New Hampshire’s only regional student leadership and civics program. This year’s class includes students from eight schools in the Capital region: Maria Armaganian, Concord High School; David Bean, Concord High School; Luke Berube, Bow High School; Aakriti Bhattarai, Concord High School; Hannah Brown, Pembroke Academy; Annika Geiben Lynn, Bow High School; Megan Haley, Hopkinton Middle High School; Annika Ingersoll, Concord High School; Lilia Klingler, Hopkinton Middle High School; Kaylee Magoon, Merrimack Valley High School; Lauren Martel, Hopkinton Middle High School; Vanessa Maslauskas, Merrimack Valley High School; Sarah McCarthy, Bow High School; Nicholas Miller, Hopkinton Middle High School; Nika Mitchell, Concord High School; Aiden Munro, Bow High School; Olivia Parzick, Bow High School; Isabella Payne, Bishop Brady High School; Sydney Pollard, John Stark Regional High School; Samuel Ralston, Bow High School; Jack Roberge, Bow High School; Aaron Russell, Concord High School; Elizabeth Segal, Concord High School; and Derek Wagner, The Derryfield School.

Concord Monitor Office

1 Monitor Drive
Concord,NH 03301


© 2019 Concord Monitor
Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy